Mark Denman Elementary Staff List

To send an email using Outlook click on the staff members email address

  Main Office  444-3200  
  Fax Number  444-3204  
Principal Kim Pabst 444-3201 pabstk@danville118.org 
Assistant Principal
Jennifer Richardson
444-3202 richardsonj@danville118.org
Interm Assi. Principal  Dustin Day  444-3232 dayd@danville118.org
Head Secretary Kim Corley
444-3206 corleyk@danville118.org
Main Office Secretary Michelle Garrison 444-3207 garrisonm@danville118.org
Attendance Secretary
Aimee Bacys
444-3208 bacysa@danville118.org
 Psychologist  Stephanie Huff  444-3278  huffs@danville118.org 
 Social Worker  Lexia Hassan 444-3209 swopel@danville118.org
 Social Worker  Bill Fraley 444-3214 fraleyb@danville118.org
DIF  Lisa Cottrell  444-3253  cottrelll@danville118.org
DIF  Angela Wilson  444-3297 wilsona2@danville118.org
Kindergarten Aimee Miller
444-3251 millera1@danville118.org
Kindergarten
Chris Jaruseski
444-3245 jaruseskic@danville118.org
Kindergarten Sara Stimac
444-3243 stimacs@danville118.org
Kindergarten Charlie Daugherty
444-3216 daughertyc@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Laine Wear 444-3222 wearl@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Heidi Crane  444-2681 craneh@danville118.org
First Grade
Kristi Latoz
444-3256 latozk@danville118.org
First Grade
Michelle Lawhorn
444-3230 lawhornm@danville118.org
First Grade
Cindy Shahan
444-3250 shahanc@danville118.org
First Grade
Alissa Wright 444-3298 wrighta@danville118.org
First Grade Terra Williamson 444-3244 williamsont@danville118.org
First Grade  Teri Bott 444-2677 bottt@danville118.org
Second Grade
Donna Carlton
444-3227 carltond@danville118.org
Second Grade MATS 
Courtney Carpenter
444-3228 carpenterc@danville118.org
Second Grade
Bill Miller 
444-3233 millerw2@danville118.org
Second Grade
Allison Lock
444-3231 locka@danville118.org
Second Grade  Brittany Russell  444-3238 russellb2@danville118.org
Second Grade  Patricia Muniru 444-3217 munirup@danville118.org
   TA - Tamika Woods   woodst1@danville118.org
 Second Grade   Chelsea Smith  444-3255  smithc2@danville118.org
Third Grade
Kim Gerler
444-3226 gerlerk@danville118.org
Third Grade
Jodi Jones  444-3276 jonesj@danville118.org
Third Grade
Cheri Ocampo  444-2672 ocampoc@danville118.org
Third Grade
Matt Thompson
444-3225 thompsonm@danville118.org
Third Grade  Derrius Hightower  444-3291 hightowerd3@danville118.org
Third Grade  Adrian Koerner  444-3299 koernera@danville118.org
Third Grade(MATS)
Scott Warren
444-3203 warrens@danville118.org
Fourth Grade  Josie Heeren
444-3224
heerenm@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Elizabeth Benjamin
444-3212 benjamine@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Angie Kelly
444-3210
kellya@danville118.org
Fourth Grade Nisa Draper  444-3229 drapern@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Lisa Palinski
444-3213 palinskil@danville118.org
Fourth Grade(MATS)
Sara Warren
444-3249
warrens1@danville118.org
Speech/Language Bailey Allen
444-3271
allenb@danville118.org
Speech/Language
Cary Taylor
444-3272
taylorc1@danville118.org
PE
Steven Dale
444-3293 dales@danville118.org
PE Jana McKenna
444-3280 mckennaj@danville118.org
PE Mihai Murineanu 444-2679 murineanum@danville118.org
Music  Derrick Crow 444-3215 crowd@danville118.org
Music Christine Sparks 444-3296 rigsbyc@danville118.org
Librarian  Tamara Medina 444-3236 medinat@danville118.org
Life Skills
Michele Craig
444-3247 craigm@danville118.org
  TA-Shannon Howard   howards@danville118.org
  TA - Jenny Decker   deckerj@danville118.org
  TA - Michelle Smith   smithme@danville118.org
   TA - Lana Toney    toneyl@danville118.org
  TA - Luann Powers   powersl@danville118.org
Life Skills  Jackie Wright  444-3219 wrightj@danville118.org
 


  TA - Shawn Maring     marings@danville118.org
  TA - Brighttany Smith     smithb3@danville118.org
 ED   Elizabeth Cosat  444-3259  cosate@danville118.org
   TA - Jerry Ingram     ingramj@danville118.org
  TA -Bobbi Huckstadt      huckstadtb@danville118.org
  TA - Aaron Bouslog     bousloga@danville118.org
Cross-Cat 3-4  Ashley Golden 444-3239 goldena@danville118.org
  TA - Lolita Moore    moorel@danville118.org
  TA - Debbie Stimac    stimacd@danville118.org
Cross-Cat 2 Sarah Bates 
444-3246 batess@danville118.org
  TA -Brittany Coleman   colemanb@danville118.org
  TA -Karla Brooks   
Cross Cat K-1
Angie Owen
444-3263 owena@danville118.org
  TA - Melissa Hicks 
hicksm@danville118.org
  TA -Malynda Ross    rossm@danville118.org
Instructional Aid  Natalie Moreno 444-3218 morenon@danville118.org
Instructional Aid Stephanie Wiggam 444-2674 wiggams@danville118.org
Instructional Aid  Stacey Rolinitis 444-2674 rolinitiss@danville118.org
Instructional Aid 
Jenny Coon
444-3218 coonj@danville118.org
Instructional Aid Anita Walter 444-3218 waltera@danville118.org
Classroom Aid TA - Donna Starwalt    starwaltd@danville118.org
Classroom Aid TA -Wanda White    whitew@danville118.org
Resource (3-4)
Deb Leaver 444-3257
leaverd@danville118.org
Resource (K-1) Donna Stewart 444-3296 stewartd@danville118.org
Resource (2)  Paula Wolfe 444-3211 wolfep@danville118.org 
Home Program  Amre Pataki 444-2676 careya@danville118.org
Nurse
Darcey Deffenbaugh
444-3205
deffenbaughd@danville118.org
ESL
Laurie Lattanzio 444-3223
lattanziol@danville118.org
ESL  Miranda Prichard  444-3285 prichardm@danville118.org
Physical Therapy  Carol Sabaj 444-3281 sabajc@danville118.org
Physical Therapy  Kim Frazier  444-3247 frazierk@danville118.org
Occupational Therapy   Kelsey Hambright 444-3281 hambrightk@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Debbie Plush  444-3237 plushd@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Brandye Kizer  444-3241 kizerb@danville118.org
Food Service Manager
Karen Marana
444-3282 maranak@danville118.org
Assi. Kitchen Manager  Tyra Gresham 444-3282  greshamt@danville118.org
Head Custodian Mark Powell
444-3289 powellm@danville118.org

George Hill   
  Kathy Stephens     
  Mike Williams