Mark Denman Elementary Staff List

To send an email using Outlook click on the staff members email address

  Main Office  444-3200  
Principal Kim Pabst 444-3201 pabstk@danville118.org 
Assistant Principal
Jennifer Richardson 444-3202 richardsonj@danville118.org
Interm Assistant Principal  Dustin Day  444-3232 dayd@danville118.org
Head Secretary Kim Corley
444-3206 corleyk@danville118.org
Main Office Secretary Michelle Garrison 444-3207 garrisonm@danville118.org
Attendance Secretary
Aimee Bacys
444-3208 bacysa@danville118.org
Kindergarten Aimee Miller
444-3251 millera1@danville118.org
Kindergarten
Chris Jaruseski
444-3245 jaruseskic@danville118.org
Kindergarten Sara Stimac
444-3243 stimacs@danville118.org
Kindergarten Charlie Daugherty
444-3216 daughertyc@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Jodi Jones  444-3276 jonesj@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Cheri Ocampo 444-2672 ocampoc@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Heidi Crane  444-2681 craneh@danville118.org
First Grade
Kristi Latoz
444-3256 latozk@danville118.org
First Grade
Michelle Lawhorn
444-3230 lawhornm@danville118.org
First Grade
Cindy Shahan
444-3250 shahanc@danville118.org
First Grade
Alissa Wright 444-3298 wrighta@danville118.org
First Grade Terra Williamson 444-3244 williamsont@danville118.org
First Grade  Teri Bott 444-2677 bottt@danville118.org
  PA - Lolita Moore   moorel@danville118.org
Second Grade
Donna Carlton
444-3227 carltond@danville118.org
Second Grade
Courtney Carpenter
444-3228 carpenterc@danville118.org
Second Grade
Nisa Draper
444-3229 drapern@danville118.org
Second Grade
Allison Lock
444-3231 locka@danville118.org
Second Grade  Adrian Koerner 444-3299 koernera@danville118.org
Second Grade  Patricia Muniru 444-3217 munirup@danville118.org
Third Grade
Kim Gerler
444-3226 gerlerk@danville118.org
Third Grade
Angela Wilson 444-3297 wilsona2@danville118.org
Third Grade
William Miller  444-3238 millerw@danville118.org
Third Grade
Matt Thompson
444-3225 thompsonm@danville118.org
Third Grade  Nina Sparling 444-3255 sparlingn@danville118.org 
Third Grade  Amber Davis  444-3234 davisa1@danville118.org
  PA - Tamika Woods   woodst@danville118.org 
Third Grade(MATS)
Scott Warren
444-3203 warrens@danville118.org
Fourth Grade  Josie Heeren
444-3224
heerenj@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Elizabeth Benjamin
444-3212 benjamine@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Angie Kelly
444-3210
kellya@danville118.org
Fourth Grade Derrius Hightower 444-3291 hightowerd@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Lisa Palinski
444-3213 palinskil@danville118.org
Fourth Grade(MATS)
Sara Warren
444-3249
warrens@danville118.org
Speech/Language Bailey Allen
444-3271
allenb@danville118.org
Speech/Language
Julie Smith
444-3273 smithj@danville118.org
Speech/Language
Cary Taylor
444-3273
taylorc1@danville118.org
PE
Steven Dale
444-3293 dales@danville118.org
PE Jana McKenna
444-3280 mckennaj@danville118.org
PE Mihai Murineanu 444-2679 murineanum@danville118.org
Music  Derrick Crow 444-3215 crowd@danville118.org
Music Christine Nottke
444-3286 schwarkc@danville118.org
Data Instructional Facilitator
Lisa Cotrell
444-3253 cotrelll@danville118.org
Librarian  Tamara Medina 444-3236 medinat@danville118.org
Life Skills
Michele Craig
444-3247 craigm@danville118.org
  TA - Lori Acree   acreel@danville118.org
  TA - Jenny Decker   deckerj@danville118.org
  TA - S. Masulis-Howard    howards@danville118.org
  TA - Luann Powers   powersl@danville118.org
Life Skills  Carrie Cool 444-3219 coolc@danville118.org
  TA - Darah Hollis
hollisd@danville118.org
  TA - Juanita Howard    howardj@danville118.org
  TA - Angie Mansfield
mansfielda@danville118.org
ED - Grade 3-4 Ashley Golden 444-3239 goldena@danville118.org
  TA - Melissa Hicks   hicksm@danville118.org
  TA - Jerry Ingrum   ingrumj@danville118.org
ED - Grade K-2 Elizabeth Cosat 444-3259 cosate@danville118.org
  TA - Aaron Bouslog   bousloga@danville118.org
  TA - Bobbi Huckstadt
huckstadtb@danville118.org 
Cross-Cat 3-4 Kristin Bertram
444-3233 bertramk@danville118.org
  PA - Lana Toney    toneyl@danville118.org
  TA - Deborah Stimac   stimacd@danville118.org
Cross Cat K-1
Angie Owen
444-3263 owena@danville118.org
  TA - Catherine Miller
millerc@danville118.org 
Cross Cat 2nd  Kim Walsh 444-3246 walshk@danville118.org
  TA - Karla Brooks    brooksk@danville118.org
  TA - Brittney Coleman   colemanb@danville118.org 
Reading Improvement (2nd)
Laine Wear

wearl@danville118.org
Reading Improvement (K-1) Stephanie Wiggam 444-2674 wiggams@danville118.org
Reading Improvement (K-1) Stacey Rolinitis 444-2674 rolinitiss@danville118.org
Reading Improvement (3-4)
Jenny Coon
444-3218 coonj@danville118.org
Reading Improvement (3-4) Anita Walter 444-3218 waltera@danville118.org
Resource
Erin Maskel
444-3257
maskele@danville118.org
Resource  Donna Stewart 444-3296 stewartd@danville118.org
Resource Paula Wolfe 444-3211 wolfep@danville118.org 
Social Worker
Becky Kempe
444-3209
kemper@danville118.org
Social Worker  Niki Huckstadt 444-3214 huckstadtn@danville118.org
Home Program  Amre Carey   careya@danville118.org
Nurse
Darcey Deffenbaugh
444-3205
deffenbaughd@danville118.org
Psychologist Stephanie Huff
444-3278
huffs@danville118.org
ESL
Laurie Lattanzio 444-3223
lattanziol@danville118.org
ESL  Sue Ramirez 444-3223 ramirezs@danville118.org
Physical Therapy  Carol Sabaj   sabajc@danville118.org
Assistant Physical Therapy  Kim Frazier    frazierk@danville118.org
Occupational Therapy   Talissa Shaull   shaullt@danville118.org 
Birth to 3  Debbie Plush  444-3237 plushd@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Linda Culotti 444-3241 culottil@danville118.org 
Food Service Manager
Karen Marana
444-3282 maranak@danville118.org
Head Custodian Mark Powell
444-3289 powellm@danville118.org